top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaya Glitters

How To Develop Your Inner Style - P2

Updated: Aug 13, 2020

Hi M - squad it's Maya Glitters and today is Part 2 of how to develop your inner style. This also available on my podcast - The Maya Glitters Show - so feel free to check it out!

Your Passions


When trying to develop your inner style, the next step is to think about your passions. What do you love doing/constantly do. For this series, I'm going to use a sporty/athletic girl as my example.


What does she like doing?

- long jump

- athletics

- running

- etc...


Her day - to day style would probably be a plain t - shirt/pair of leggings - how can she up - level that look? Make sure to check for next week's series blog post for the answer!


Dj Zel - Inner Style File

I love the way DJ Zel's outfits almost always include a hint of Ghana! I actually met her at Mini Mode fashion show (she was amazing)!



Thank you for staying with me until the end. Don't forget to share this blog post with your family and friends by clicking the link icon below this post!


From Maya Glitters😀

 

Follow Me:

 

Instagram - @dj__zel

 
bottom of page