top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaya Glitters

Back To School In Style

Hi M - squad it's Maya Glitters here! Today I will be giving you my top 3 shop for everything "back to school"!

Back To School In Style - Maya Glitters


Mad Pax Rucksack - Maya Glitters

I love these rucksacks! I just think they are really cool and edgy because you don't usually see them! They are so AWESOME, that some celebrities have been seen wearing them!












Stationery - Maya Glitters - WH Smith

If you are looking for stylish looking stationary ON BUDGET, then this is the shop for you! They have it ALL!













Stationery - Maya Glitters - Shein

SHEIN NOW DO STATIONERY!




















Thank you for reading I hope you enjoyed!


Stay Stylish,


Maya Glitters😄

 

Follow Me:

 

Instagram - @shein_gb

Instagram - @madpaxworld

Instagram - @whsmithofficial

 
 

Read Next ➡️ Afro Hair Talk

bottom of page