top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaya Glitters

Are Sunglasses Still In Trend?

Hi M - squad it's Maya Glitters! Welcome back to my blog! YES YES YES AND YES! Sunglasses ARE still in trend! Not only do they protect your eyes, but they are stylish when you get them right!

Above⬆️ - What I'm wearing:

- Cute yellow off the shoulder jumpsuit

- Glittery silver sunglasses


My Favourite Sunglasses types:


Oversized:

Photo Credit - Fresh Kid Nation

I LOVE these glasses. Click the link above to get yours NOW! I love the fact the lenses are ombre pink, purple and blue.













Skinny:


I think skinny sunglasses are super cute and compliment any look. From formal to casual these are the perfect accessory!
















What are your favourite sunglasses?


Thank you for Reading!


From Maya Glitters😀

 

Follow Me:

 
bottom of page