top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaya Glitters

The Cutest On-The-Go Outfit & Monochrome Styling


kids fashion blogger, smiling, how to style, kids fashion

There is something about having a monochrome outfit that feels fresh, clean and fun. I love to have a specific colour in mind every time I put together an outfit and then try and find clothing pieces that match accordingly.


Like most of you, I have been living in loungewear lately, and to swap out a pair of tracksuit bottoms for a skirt felt very refreshing and exciting!


If you want to up-level this look slightly, you can always accessorise with a cute pair of sunglasses or a layered necklace.


But I beleive that the oversized t-shirt really made the whole look.


spring outfit ideas oversized tshirt
House Of Junior Arty Tshirt oversized. kids fashion blogger



Keep scrolling because I will be showing you a couple of my fave oversized t-shirts you can use to recreate my look!


I love a bit of Tie - dye! SHOP HERE




Thank you for reading!

Stay Stylish,


Maya Glitters😄

 
 
 
bottom of page