top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaya Glitters

A Baby Sitter's Guide To Monster Hunting: My Favourite Looks

Hi M - squad! It's Maya Glitters here! Welcome back to my blog! It's nearly Halloween so I thought I'd share with you my top 3 looks from the film "A Baby Sitter's Guide To Monster Hunting". I recently watched this film and it was sooooo good.


Here is the description (according to Google) -


"Recruited by a secret society of babysitters, a high schooler battles the Boogeyman and his monsters when they nab the boy she's watching on Halloween."


I would highly recommend the film as it is very engaging, spooky and also very fun and emotional at times! I thoroughly enjoyed it!


Maya Glitters A Babysitter's Guide To Monster Hunting

Photo Credit - A Baby Sitter's Guide To Monster Hunting


My Top 3 Looks -


Kelly (played by Tamara Smart) - Centre

I just love Kelly's style. Not only her clothes but hair her as well. I can't get over her cute colourful braids. In three words I'd describe her style as cute, cool and casual.


Liz LeRue (Played By Oona Laurence) - Second From The Left

Liz's style is so unique and I love the fact it's a bit quirky. Her use of layers is AWESOME (a plain tee, a thin jacket and then a died denim jacket to finish off the look. I also really like the way she has added accessories to her outfit with some cool mesh around the sleeves and a couple of pins on the jacket).


Berna Vincent (Played By Troy Leigh - Anne Johnson) - Second From The Right

Berna's very chilled yet chic when it comes to fashion. Her cosy jumpers and brightly coloured trousers say it ALL! I also admire her accessory choice (a cute belt).


Above is a quick behind the scenes all about the film!


Stay tuned for a new blog post coming out soon where I will be recreating a couple of my favourite looks later this week.


Stay Stylish,


Maya Glitters😄

 

Follow Me:

 

Instagram - @tamarasmart

Instagram - @oonalaurence

Instagram - @troyleighanne

 
 

Read Next ➡️ How To Look Stylish On Zoom

bottom of page