top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaya Glitters

4 Items I LOVE From Shein

Hi M - squad! It's Maya Glitters! Today is all about 4 items I absolutely love from Shein!

The pieces I have chosen are super cute, chic and affordable!


4 Items I Love From Shein - Maya Glitters

1.

Shein - Maya Glitters

I love this rainbow jumpsuit! It's super cute and perfect this season! It's not to hot, not too cold to wear!


















2.

Shein - Maya Glitters

These camo trousers can be used in so many different ways! Try tucking a t - shirt into the trousers.

















3.

Shein - Maya Glitters

Just add a plain top and pair of jeans to this kimono for perfection!


















4.

Shein - Maya Glitters

Finally I have an off - the - shoulder top! I love it! I predict they will be start trending very soon.😄

















I hope you enjoyed! I'm sure you'd love the items I have picked out from Shein!


From Maya Glitters😄

 

Follow Me:

 

Instagram - @shein_gb

 
 

Read Next ➡️ The 3 Layers Challenge

bottom of page