top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaya Glitters

The Rendez - Vous Digital Fashion Show AW21

Hi! Welcome back to my blog! Today I will be telling you all about the Rendez-Vous Digital Kids Fashion Show!


Kids Digital Fashion Week The rendez vous Maya Glitters

The Rendez - Vous is a digital kids fashion show run by Pirouette, Scimparello, Hooligans magazine and Smudgetikka.


The entire event was streamed on Instagram over the course of 3 days and I watched it all so I will be giving you all a roundup! I will be highlighting a couple of the brands I think really stand out!


Kids Digital Fashion Week The rendez vous Maya Glitters

I just love Paademode and all their rich colours. A beautiful mix of edgy, bright and youthful items!















Raspberry Plum

Kids Digital Fashion Week The rendez vous Maya Glitters

The founder of this collection says that it's based on "Country Music and a little bit of...19th Century". I love all their ruffles and almost every item in this new collection has some sort of ruffle. In the layered dress on the left, I love the way they have used colours that clash to give the items a rustic feel.













MeriMeri Party

Kids Digital Fashion Week The rendez vous Maya Glitters

I am obsessed with Meri Meri party! Their "joy bringing collection" is sure to brighten anyone's day! I just love all their bright colours and puffy dresses.










LMN3

Kids Digital Fashion Week The rendez vous Maya Glitters

LMN3's contemporary designs are so cool and fresh.


"Origin takes inspiration from colours rooted in ourselves and our surroundings. It is a playful discovery of our roots and primary emotions. We dig into our hearts and we take out all the fun and good that is in there. Even on the darkest winter day, we can find that ray of sunshine, to brighten up any environment which envelops us.⁠"


- By LMN3










Petite Amalie

"The Collection experiments with smocking and shirting to add volume to our pretty dresses. Lots of details like embroidered yokes and ruffles enhance our favourite romantic feel and propose a timeless luxury. "


- By Petite Amalie⁠






Thank you so much for reading! I hope you enjoyed today's post!


Stay Stylish,


Maya Glitters✨

 
 
 
bottom of page