top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaya Glitters

Photo Shoot For Splattermake (Fab Dab Do)

Hi m - squad! It's Maya Glitters here! Welcome back to my blog! Recently I held a lockdown photoshoot for Splattermake (Fab Dab Do). I had so much fun!

Fab Dab Do - Maya Glitters

The Photo Shoot -


This photoshoot was for their October/Halloween collection hence the bats/skulls😂 as you will see below!


The Result -

As I said earlier I used a string of fake purple and black bats for a spooky Halloween effect! The picture is supposed to look like it was taken in October!🎃🦇


For more of the results check out Not On The High Street (where the pictures have been published)


Thank you for reading! Don't forget to check out Fab Dab Do!


Stay Stylish,


Maya Glitters😄

 

Follow Me -

 

Instagram - @splatter_make

 
 

Read Next ➡️ Fashion Magazines You Need To Read

bottom of page