top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaya Glitters

Instantly Make Your Christmas Jumper Look Cute

Hi, it’s Maya Glitters here and welcome back to my blog! Today is all about how to style a shirt jumper for Christmas Jumper Day! 🎄 I hope you enjoy today’s post!


Like who here is legit ready for Christmas RN?


Christmas jumper day doesn't have to be that day where you wear that same old Christmas jumper from primary school 3 years ago! Today I will be showing you how you can simply uplevel your Christmas Jumper; all you need is a shirt!


Christmas Jumper Day Stylish Maya Glitters

What I’m Wearing -


Red Jumper - H&M


Shirt - H&M


Jeggings - H&M



So for Christmas Jumper Day, I wore this cute shirt - jumper and jeggings I love this look! it's super cute and simple but it also looks chic!



How To Achieve This Look -


#1 - Pull on your favourite pair of skinny jeans/ jeggings

#2 - Put on a shirt one size up form your usual ones (I just used a school shirt)

#3 - Choose a Christmas jumper to layer on top

#4 - AND YOU ARE DONE!


Remember - you can customize this look as much as you want, but in order to achieve this EXACT look, you need to leave a bit of the shirt hanging beneath your jumper (avoid folding the jumper fully over your shirt).


Stay Stylish,


Maya Glitters✨

 
 
 
bottom of page