top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaya Glitters

Bold Belles: Brand Of The Week

Hi M - squad it's Maya Glitters! Welcome back to my blog! Today is all about Bold Belles, a kids clothing brand that encourages children to stand bold in who they are! https://www.boldbelles.co.uk/.


Thank you so much to Bold Belles for gifting me their Pam Blouse and their Lily Skirt!


Below is my video review where I show you a couple of ways to style the awesome Bold Belles items! ⬇️


About The Founder - Ms Chantelle


"I started Bold Belles for mini Belles who like me. When I was younger felt that I had to tame my flamboyant, confident and vibrant self thus dimming my light to “blend” in. 

We encourage children to stand bold in who they are despite of what that looks like to others."


- By Ms Chantelle






Bold Belles - Maya Glitters

If you would like to achieve this look, all you need is the Pam Blouse and the Lily Skirt form Bold Belles! I really like the way this look came together! This beautifully designed, tulle, layered skirt compliments the striped top really nicely and it looks really cute as a result! The stylish puff - sleeve cotton blouse is a wardrobe staple. I love the fact the skirt is embroidered, it gives it that extra detail and chicness!


Bold Belles - Maya Glitters

Achieve this look with -


- Bold Belles Pam Blouse

- Your own jeans or jeggings



Bold Belles - Maya Glitters

Pair the Pam Blouse from Bold Belles with your own cute pair of denim short dungarees!


Thank you so much for reading! Don't forget to share this blog post with family and friends and SHOP FROM Bold Belles https://www.boldbelles.co.uk/


Stay Stylish,


Maya Glitters😄

 

Follow Me:

 
 
 

Read Next ➡️ House Of Juniors New Collection

bottom of page