top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaya Glitters

Top 3 Shein Christams Items

Hi M - squad it's Maya Glitters here! Welcome back to my blog! Today I will be showing you 3 of my fave Christmas outfits from Shein!💖

Shein Christmas Maya Glitters

1.

First is this velvet dress! I absolutely love it and can easily see it being added to a cute velvet hairband!

















2.


Next, I have found a cute knitted cardigan which is slightly oversized! I really like the thickness of the arms as it gives the cardigan a chic look!


















Finally, I have another cute knit which I can't get enough of! It has a pretty traditional pattern which makes me think of "Classic Christmas"🎄
















Thank you so much for reading I hope this got you in the Christmas Spirit a little more! 🎄✨


Stay Stylish,


Maya Glitters😄

 
 
 
bottom of page